Public Opinion

The comfort level in the house has reached 20 December 2012 proportions. We’re both tip-toeing around waiting for the asteroid to hit. He made excuses to not have lunch together, and I’m hiding away in my room. Something has to be done. But what?

This is where I come to you, my loyal bloggy woggy fans. I’ve put together a poll:

So, vote and I’ll do whatever my public suggests.

PS-Yes, my life is so sad, that it’s come down to taking advice from strangers off a poll. Plus, trying to figure out how to work a poll has taken up several hours of my life, and since I’m hiding in my room I have nothing better to do.

Leave a Reply

