Gangster of Love

You know who I love I’ll tell you who The who that’s who. I have never heard the who before because no one ever showed them to me. But now this deaf dumb and blind kid sure loves a mean pin ball. And you know who else I love. The Steve Miller band. Some people call me the Space Cowboy, some people call me Maurice, and some people call me the Gangster of Love. I love my life. I don’t want to leave Glasgow I want to stay here for ever and ever and ever. I want to blog for ever. I want to live in this blog. I want to crawl right into this computer and walk around wordpress and meet everyone and have like a big old blog party with all the posts. I want to be IN the blog. I want to be the Space Cowboy. I am the Space Cowboy. I am the Walrus, Mrs Robinson. Coo coo ca choo.

2 responses to “Gangster of Love

  1. Awesomeness. 🙂 This makes me think of good times. Good, good times… He, he.

Leave a Reply

