Thanks

Dear…well…everyone,

After excusing myself from the bloggesphere for a bit, I’m momentarily back to say ‘hello’ and ‘thanks for all the well wishes’.

I’ve received some delightful emails and comments from people saying that not only has my blog been entertaining (happy to know that my life-altering foibles provided a few chuckles), but the information I’ve gathered about publishing and being an intern has been useful. So, before I head off, I’ve attempted to re-categorise my posts, and there’s links below to information on publishing.

I briefly considered blogging while travelling, but I can’t image that would be an easy task. Plus, I want to be in an ‘enjoy every moment’ mentality, not a ‘how can I write this up for my blog’ mentality. However, I do believe I will be back in August.

I hope everyone has a fabulous summer, and thanks again for everyone’s lovely comments.

Xxxx
–C (no longer the Intern)

Internships

Office Work

Applying for Jobs

Publishing

Agents

The Slush Pile

3 responses to “Thanks

  1. so good to hear from you! Enjoy your travels and hope to see you in August!

    • Hey. I was just about to send you an email. Thanks loads. And good luck on the wedding, the house, the thesis…life, the universe and everything. What wonderful and big changes, I know you’ll be a star. Keep in touch and let me know if you need anymore London advice. Thanks so much for everything.
      –C

  2. Well, well, well. It’s been quite a roller-coaster these past few months, hasn’t it? But all’s well that ends well, so well done, kiddo! Enjoy your summer, and please please please come back to the blogosphere soon!
    Cate xxoo

Leave a Reply

