Through the Looking Glass

Sorry to sound like such a winge-bag, but my hair smells like burnt tyres, my eyes are watering, my ankles have flea bites all over them (and R doesn’t even have pets), I have something called chiggers on my arms, and I am constantly sticky. But, on the other (non-winge-bag) hand, I’ve drunk my body weight in fruity spirits, eatten things I didn’t even know existed, and have met some of the most amazing people. I don’t know if I’ve stepped through the Looking Glass or the Wardrobe, but either way Life on Mars is really crazy.

Leave a Reply

