Why do I keep doing this to myself?

Where did I get all this shit from? I moved to Glasgow with only two suitcases. I came back with those two suitcases and ten additional bags. I go on the gap summer with a backpack, and I come back with a backpack, two bags full of shit, and three boxes posted home.

Now, I’m trying to decide what to bring to Dundee, and since it will all triple in size in six months time, I keep thinking ‘What’s the point’?

But I also keep thinking, ‘I’ll need that. And I’m going by car, so I may as well bring it.’

But conversely, Dad’s going to take me shopping, so maybe I don’t need to bring a pair of scissors.

I HATE MOVING! Why do I keep doing this to myself?

Leave a Reply

