The Big Weekend: Three Posts

I woke up this morning to a flat full of bodies: on the floor in the bedroom, in the lounge, one even on the floor in the kitchen. I’ve showered and come down to my café for a pot of tea and a morning scone. However, my head is so swimming I may need to add a post-tea cappuccino to my order. I’m supposed to go to Loraine’s for lunch later, and I don’t want to go half asleep.  

A lot has happened since I last posted. And I mean a lot. So, I think this calls for a three posts for the price of one situation:

The Start of Pete’s Birthday Weekend
Pre-Party Preparations
A Surprise Party Guest

Leave a Reply

