No Instagram For Me

This article on Bustle by Olivia Muenter is exactly why I don’t Instagram, or put pictures on my Facebook, or lie about what my life is really like. (Clearly, anonymity issues aside, and the fact that I only just got an all singing all dancing iPhone a year ago. Before that, I was still on a Nokia.) Anyway, I just don’t have the energy or craftsy merit to take nice ‘This is what the world thinks I’m doing’ photos. But I do love how this gal totally outted herself. We all know social media is so fake, and love that she admits it. So funny and honest. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

